Uber.

Age (Must be 16+, You may be asked to provide ID):

Timezone:
GMT.

Activity

How many regiments are you apart of:
CG.

Which Character do you play most: CG.

How long you play during the week per day: 2-3 hours.

How long you play during the weekend per day:
3-4 hours.

Previous Punishments

We can check these things so do not lie.

Any previous punishments on the SWRP server:
No I have not had any punishments on the SWRP server.

Any previous punishments on other DC servers:
No I have not had any punishments on other DC servers.

About you

What makes you stand out from other Applicants:
I am very hard working, I put my mind to my tasks and complete them within the deadline given. I also can bring a fresh perspective on the events and player experience.

Tell us about you:
I am from Wales, I am currently a college student I study: Chemistry, Biology, and Physics. Outside of college, I'm a kind hearted person that can brighten someone's day. My hobbies are playing games, taking my dog for a walk and my job as a barista.

Choose ONE personality trait that describes you the best:
Dedication would be my trait, when I am dedicated to something I put my mind to it 100%.

Why should we choose you over other Applicants: I am a very approachable person meaning if a member of the community or a visitor has a question, they wouldn't be intimidated to ask.

Experience

Have you ever been staff on a SWRP server:
No, but I have a basic knowledge of commands in gmod and I am willing to learn in order to help the community.

If yes, What were your duties:
N/A.

Have you ever been staff on a GMOD server:
No but as I said I would love to learn to help to community.

If yes, What were your duties: N/A.

Have you ever been staff on an Online Community:
Yes, I was once a mod on a Minecraft server.

If yes, What were your duties:
I used to help people who needed help.

Scenarios