VIP
Aug 14, 2018
Name: Rodes
Regiment: RC/SC/Jedi
Current Rank: MSG,
Playtime: 200+ hours

OOC Information

Do you have a microphone: Yes
Quick Summary about you: I'm a funny and likeable guy who is not afraid to share his opinions
Are you currently Staff on any DC related server: I am not.

IC Information

Why should we pick you for Fleet : Commitment. Commitment is my main trait. I was in EOD for months and months, i went through thick and thin. I was there for the all time highs and the all time lows. As well as this i have a lot of commanding experience, so i know how to deal with intense situations (I have been a CO of two regiments!)

Describe Roles and Responsibilities of Fleet: The role of Fleet is to keep the ship intact. Fleet can be responsible for thousands of trooper deaths because of one small mistake. Without fleet the ship wouldn't function as the troops would be clueless on what to do.They control everything inside the Venator and Communications out, they are responsible with a portion of the GAR and to be tacticians giving orders to the Regiments and for them to follow them

Have you ever been demoted / kicked / banned, if yes why: I have once but i have learned from my mistakes. I was a bit rude but i have matured.

Do you understand Fleet is a very respectable and disciplined rank: I do.

Any Commanding situations: Well i have been CO of 2 regiments now so i believe i know what i am doing.

What can you offer for the Fleet: Leadership and likeability. What i mean by this is a lot of troops like me and listen to my views and opinions. From time to time you get people hating on the fleet, i can help massively as i will treat the troops like they're one of my mates. (This will only be in some circumstances). I also have been given advice and some training by former fleet

Anything else: I am always contactable via discord!

swans-jailer
Last edited:
Sep 1, 2018