ACCEPTED Nope's Fleet Application.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Aug 4, 2018
Basic Info
  • Trooper Name: CT 4238 Nope.
  • Regiment: I am currently a Clone Trooper.
  • Current Rank: I'm a CT however I have lots of experience leading such as a 212th CPT, ARC LT, Jedi Commander and also a Fleet Sub LT, all roles which require leadership.
  • Playtime: 266h if I add up all my accounts.
OOC Information
  • Do you have a microphone: Yes I do.
  • Quick Summary about you: I'm 14 years old and I've been playing on Drew's since last august and ever since I joined I've had my ups and downs but overall had a very enjoyable experience. I'm aspiring to become a pilot someday and that was a very large reason of me joining 212th back in the day.
  • Are you currently Staff on any DC related server: No I am not.
IC Information
  • In your own words why you think you should become Fleet : I feel like I should become fleet as I believe that I can do well working as leadership and can work around the barriers placed by things like my voice and I aspire to become someone that people relate to on more than just a level as a trooper. I've also been fleet before so I'm used to what they do and I feel like this time I'll be able to be far more dedicated as school isn't a worry anymore as I have summer holidays and no more examinations.