ACCEPTED Kal's fleet application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kal

Sep 30, 2018
Basic Info

Trooper Name: Kal

Regiment: 212th

Playtime: !time command a really low time frame, however, I've been playing on Drews for 2 years now

Discord name and numbers: BallinJesus#6969

OOC Info

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:430170851

Do you have a mic: Yes

Summary of you: 15-year-old welsh boy, loads of interests in star wars, music and having fun with friends, I see myself as a fun guy to be with and I love getting involved with RP. Furthermore, I think I'm a lot more mature than I once was and can cope with shit more easily

Are you staff on any DC related servers: Nope

Have you ever been kicked or banned from a DC-related server (if yes why): 1 Kick (Was in an intense argument with a toxic player and had to calm down) 1 Ban (calling staff a bad word, it was over a year ago when I was extremely stupid)

Incharacter Info:

Describe in your own opinion, the roles and jobs of fleet (Try to add more than just "Granting and Denying"): Leading missions, organising the battalion from a tactical standpoint to assist in the victory of a mission and to prevent loss of life of regiments in a losing battle

Have you ever been demoted or kicked from a reg (if yes why): Kicked from CG x2(minge, again back when I was extremely stupid), Demoted as ARC (Rp purposes over blowing up a ship when ordered to with friendlies onboard)

Do you understand fleet is an extremely important role, you will be given many more mature and responsible roles/job, Do you accept the importance and are ready for this responsibility: Of course

Any previous fleet experience: Yes, I was fleet on a different server

Any previous command experience (if yes please say): ARC CPT (if that counts)