Discord name and number: Hades#7358

Proffered name: Hades

Age (Must be 16+, You may be asked to provide ID): 21

Timezone: GMT

Activity

How many regiments are you apart of: CG, Jedi

Which Character do you play most: CG Trial EXO

How long you play during the week per day: varies - Can be a few hours per day

How long you play during the weekend per day: varies - Can be a few hours per day

Previous Punishments

Any previous punishments on the SWRP server: A few warns, one from kai for falling down the moonpool, Recently kicked from the server

Any previous punishments on other DC servers: No

About you

What makes you stand out from other Applicants: I have experience. I know how things need to be. I am a former Server Manager of this server.

Tell us about you: I'm Hades, there isn't really much that people don't know about me

Choose ONE personality trait that describes you the best: I'm a cunt

Why should we choose you over other Applicants: I am experienced and I can actually do my job as staff

Experience

Have you ever been staff on a SWRP server: Yes

If yes, What were your duties:
Normal staff - doing sits, kicking banning and warning players when rules are broken
Was Senior staff where I would train the Moderators
Staff manager - I would ensure that the Staff were doing their jobs correctly
Server Manager - Self explanatory, I managed the server

Have you ever been staff on a GMOD server: Other than SWRP, no

Scenarios

A player is requesting a staff member and you respond. They say a player has been ERPing through PMs and /me commands when close to them, how do you respond?

-If the PMs are in Discord, there isn't really much that can be done. However, if this is dont in game, I would go to the player who is ERPing, explain what they are doing and why it is wrong. After this I would ask that them stop; warning them for ERP.