Not open for further replies.
May 27, 2018
User Points
Admin Points
Username-Dominic James
https://steamcommunity.com/id/Dominic_James/

Age- 16
Location- England
Server- I mostly play on server 1, but when server 2 is more active I will swap over.
Were you a mentor- I'm afraid not.
When did you join the sever- Not completely sure, feels like a long time ago.
Are you part of the Discord- Yes, my name in it is Dominic James.
Experience-
I'm afraid I haven't administered for a Garry's mod server before, this would be my first time.
I was an admin on a Mount and blade: Warband server for a while, but that's it haha.

A bit more about you-
I expect that the majority of you reading this will have met and had an experience with me. As a result, forming your own, personal, opinion about me.
I would quite like to become a trail admin to see how i fair, if I'm any good at it etc.
I reckon I'd be pretty good, being only prohibited by the time I'm at college and the times when have extra work to complete which I could do between sits.

If you have any questions then please, ask away.

Brad

Staff member
Server Staff
Premium
VIP
Jul 17, 2017
England, United Kingdom
User Points
Admin Points
My Thoughts
I think that you are a good member to the community, you may hang around people who in the past havent been the best of players xD but i think they are slowly changing their ways, i dont think you are a troll or anything like that, i have seen you play and even played with you more than usual recently and you are a fair player and you know how to roleplay.

Decision (+1/-1)
I am going to give you a +1 because you havent really been in trouble i dont think especially not with me so as long as you take this serious i think you could actually become staff.
+1

Jun 26, 2018
User Points
Admin Points
Thoughts:
You're a friendly guy to be with and also very helpfull. I've been playing with you and your crew a bit and I believe you would make a great admin

Decision: