Denis's staff application

Mar 5, 2019
I would just like to mention that I'm pretty new to the server and I believe that only some people from 501st have seen me in-game and my behavior, the reason I applied is that I just love helping people and make everyone's stay and experience better on the server.

General Info

In game name: 501st LGN PFC 7355 Denis

Discord name and number: Denis07#6049

Proffered name: Denis

Age (Must be 16+, You may be asked to provide ID): I am 17 years old

Timezone: GMT+1

Activity

How many regiments are you apart of: Only one for now

Which Character do you play most: As a 501st member

How long you play during the week per day: Depends on when my school starts and finishes but around 2 hrs

How long you play during the weekend per day: I am out of town basically every weekend so I won't be on, I can still be active on the forums and discord though

Previous Punishments

We can check these things so do not lie.

Any previous punishments on the SWRP server: I believe none

Any previous punishments on other DC servers: None that I am aware of

About you

What makes you stand out from other Applicants: I consider myself as a very social person, I like interacting with people especially if somebody needs help with something. I'm very communicative, understanding and I believe that every conflict can be solved by talking it out.

Tell us about you: My name is Denis and I come from Croatia. I speak English, Croatian and a bit of German. I attend Karate classes and I'm a black belt. I'm going to school for, what google translate says it's, an electrician. When I finish high school I'm planning to get in the Croatian army and serve some time in there since my father was in it as well.

Choose ONE personality trait that describes you the best: Patient - I take time with problems I deal with and that results in me solving them fully.