REJECTED Brad's Builder App

Status
Not open for further replies.
Dec 18, 2019
General Info

In game name: Shadow PVT 6965 Bradley

Discord name and number: Mr Ming#5671

Preffered name: Brad

Age (Must be 15+, You may be asked to provide ID) 16 Years Young, Got a provisonal if needed.

Timezone: BST

Activity

How many regiments are you apart of: 1 Regiment and that is Shadow.

Which Character do you play most: Shadow Regiment.

How long you play during the week per day: I recently started playing the server but i have past experience as staff and working with communitys. With college i can be on around 8-10 Hours a day.

How long you play during the weekend per day: Weekends i work nights in dominos pizza so i can be on around 13-15 Hours.

Previous Punishments

We can check these things so do not lie.

Any previous punishments on the SWRP server: Nope, Im a good boy ;)

Any previous punishments on other DC servers: Nope, Im a good boy ;)

About you

What makes you stand out from other Applicants: Well i have multiple skills ranging from skills for staff and working in communites. For example i have owned multiple servers in the past and worked on star wars servers with my friends and random people i dont even know. One of my many skills is customer service to be honest no matter what rank i am i love helping people and making their gameplay the best experience possible. I do love a bit of decorating i find myself a artist if i do get accepted you will be able to see a lot of cool builds and dupes i am able to do and provide for regiments and the community. So far my time on the server has been exciting everyone is friendly except the CG Commander he scares me a lot, But the rest of the members have been welcoming and amazing.