Astafons 3rd fleet applicaion

Jun 10, 2019
Basic Info

Trooper Name: CG E T2LT 4586 Hound /astafon

Regiment: CG

Playtime: 228.28 (the times is diferent but idk where to find the right time)

Discord name and numbers: astafon_CZ#2135

OOC Info

Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:98799180

Do you have a mic: yes

Summary of you:

I am person who may not speak english well but I am still learning it.
Recently i have playd a lot of Gmdo specificly on this SWRP Server. I come from Czech and i am in the proces of learning english and german.

Are you staff on any DC related servers: No

Have you ever been kicked or banned from a DC related server (if yes why): No

Incharacter Info:

Describe in your own opinion, the roles and jobs of fleet (Try to add more than just "Granting and Denying"):

Fleets job is to help regiments to be stable and step in in order to help in training or sort out any regimetal problems. If any trooper becomes disobedient they will tell him to stop or give him a mando. In extreem situations if needed kick him out of the regiment. But they also are responsible for missions objectives. Fleet also makes sure that the ship is in top shape therefor fleet does full ship wide mandos. Ship checkups if ER is working well if regiments are fully ok and theay are not sick.

Have you ever been demoted or kicked from a reg (if yes why):

I was kicked out of CBG for disobeing an order and klling a civilian (Warcrime). This was a fail on my side. Though i made the best out of it and made it to the position of Hound in the CG Engineers. Update: My blacklist was removed and I can join CBG agin.

Do you understand fleet is a extremely important role,you will be given many more mature and responsible roles/job, Do you accept the importance and are ready for this responsibility:

Yes I am ready to be a Fleet member and i thing i will be able to add some things at least.

Any previous fleet experience: Sadly not but I saw a lot form other naval personal how to do the job.