Age (Must be 16+, You may be asked to provide ID): 16

Timezone: GMT+1

Activity

How many regiments are you apart of: 3, Jedi, RC and ARC

Which Character do you play most: ARC

How long you play during the week per day: 2-4 hours

How long you play during the weekend per day: 6-7 Hours

Previous Punishments

We can check these things so do not lie.

Any previous punishments on the SWRP server: 0

Any previous punishments on other DC servers: 0

About you

What makes you stand out from other Applicants: Experience. I have a lot of experience on Gmod overall but also on DC. With over 4,390 hours I’ve been a lot of positions on different GMod servers. But as for DC, I was staff before and became Assistant Server Manager. I have a lot of Experience of being staff outside of DC, and Developing knowledge from servers before DC + the small little update I did.

Tell us about you: Hello, My name is Alexander. I’m 16 years of age and live in Sweden. I’ve been playing games for years. I’m currently in my second year of what we in sweden call “gymnasium” where I’m studying Game Development. I first joined DC back in end of November 2018. left 10th of August 2019 and returned the 1st of October 2019.

Choose ONE personality trait that describes you the best: Same as last time, Dedicated.

Why should we choose you over other Applicants: As I said, I’ve got plenty experience as a staff member within DC SWRP as a former Assistant Server Manager. I know how to operate as a staff member on DC and outside of DC I’ve also had a lot of experience as a staff member. I’ve also been many different roles so I have a wider understanding of the different roles within DC SWRP.

Experience

Have you ever been staff on a SWRP server: Yes

If yes, What were your duties: Sits, Events, Managing the server and staff team.

Have you ever been staff on a GMOD server: Yes

If yes, What were your duties: Same as above.

Have you ever been staff on an Online Community: Yes