ACCEPTED Destiny's Staff Application 2.0

Status
Not open for further replies.
Oct 12, 2020
Username: Your In-Game username, or ideally a link to your steamID I/O. https://steamid.io/lookup/76561198120616139

Age: We require our admins to be at least three months from 16 Years of Age. 16

Location/Timezone: We'd like to know where you are to help select candidates that enable our server to have an admin at all times. GMT

Server Preference: As we have multiple CCRP servers, please specify which one you spend your time on most. Server 1, Server 2 or Both. Server 1

Are you/were you a mentor on our server? If yes provide a link to your mentor application. No

When did you join the server? I'm not sure the exact date but I've been playing on and off for about two years.

Are you part of our Discord? If yes what is your name on there? Yes, Destiny#5004
Your Experience
Have you Administered a Garry's Mod server before, if yes, do you have experience of ULX & DarkRP administrative tools?: We need to ensure you can use the tools on our server to effectively uphold our rules, and ensure you have some experience of administrating a server. Yes, I've been Trial-Mod to Head of staff. I have a pretty good understanding of ULX.

If you have administered a server, what would you consider to be your most difficult situation?: Admins who are able to demonstrate a cool and calm demeanour when dealing with players is of utmost importance. We would like to hear how you cope with difficult situations, and what you have experience of.
The most difficult situation for me was when I first got staff friends would think that they could get away with breaking rules just because they knew me.